Boys Varsity Tennis · Tennis Awards!

Tonight was officially the end of the fall season.  We held our last awards night which was the tennis team.  Players and parents gathered in the cafeteria to celebrate the season.  Listed below are the trophy winners.  Congratulations to Braden Misch and Hayden Dase for being Sectional Champions and 1st Team All Conference.  Also Congratulations to Santino Arambula for being named Academic All Conference!


MVP SINGLES AWARD                                              SANTINO ARAMBULA

MVP DOUBLES AWARD                                            BRADEN MISCH

MVP DOUBLES AWARD                                            HAYDEN DASE

MOST IMPROVED AWARD                                       JEREMIAH JONES

IMPACT PLAYER AWARD                                         BRADEN MISCH

CAPTAIN AWARD                                                       BRADEN MISCH


Hayden Dase, Santino Arambula, Braden Misch

Award Winners: Jereimiah Jones, Hayden Dase, Braden Misch, Santino Arambula 

Academic All Conference:  Santino Arambula